FR | EN | DE Sitemap | Kontakt | AGB
Sauter Bachmann
Swiss precision gears
Swiss precision gears

Personnes de contact chez Sauter Bachmann AG

Managing Director


Martin Sauter

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 40 11
Fax:     +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Email:  m.sauter@sauterbachmann.ch


Andrea Girola

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 40 11
Fax:     +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Email:  a.girola@sauterbachmann.ch

 

Sales Industry


Martin Sannwald

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 40 44
Fax:     +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Email:  m.sannwald@sauterbachmann.ch

 


Christoph Carl 

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 39 14
Fax:     +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Email:  c.carl@sauterbachmann.ch

 


Martina Aerni

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 40 23
Fax:     +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Email:  m.aerni@sauterbachmann.ch

Sales Aerospace


Roland Helbling

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 40 45
Fax:     +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Email:  r.helbling@sauterbachmann.ch

 


Michael Egger

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 40 29
Fax:     +41 (0) 66 645 40 00
Email:  m.egger@sauterbachmann.ch

 

Supply Chain


Max Bachmann

Phone: +41 55 645 40 21
Fax:     +41 55 645 40 00
Email:   m.bachmann@sauterbachmann.ch

 

 


Pedro Leuzinger

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 40 31
Fax:     +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Email:  p.leuzinger@sauterbachmann.ch

 


Guido Hug

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 40 17
Fax:     +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Email:  g.hug@sauterbachmann.ch

 

Safety Management


Franz Ettlin

Phone: +41 (0) 55 645 40 87
Fax:     +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Email:  f.ettlin@sauterbachmann.ch