FR | EN | DE Sitemap | Kontakt | AGB
Sauter Bachmann
Swiss precision gears
Swiss precision gears

Ihre Ansprechspersonen bei der Sauter Bachmann AG

Managing Director


Martin Sauter

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 11
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail:  m.sauter@sauterbachmann.ch


Andrea Girola

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 11
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail:  a.girola@sauterbachmann.ch

 

Sales Industry


Martin Sannwald

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 44
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail:  m.sannwald@sauterbachmann.ch

 


Christoph Carl 

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 39 14
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail:  c.carl@sauterbachmann.ch

 


Martina Aerni

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 23
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail:  m.aerni@sauterbachmann.ch

Sales Aerospace


Roland Helbling

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 45
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail: r.helbling@sauterbachmann.ch

 


Michael Egger

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 29
Fax:  +41 (0) 66 645 40 00
Mail: m.egger@sauterbachmann.ch

Supply Chain


Max Bachmann

Tel:   +41 55 645 40 21
Fax:  +41 55 645 40 00
Mail:  m.bachmann@sauterbachmann.ch

 

 


Pedro Leuzinger

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 31
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail: p.leuzinger@sauterbachmann.ch

 


Guido Hug

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 17
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail: g.hug@sauterbachmann.ch

 


Gianluca Zimmermann

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 86
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail: g.zimmermann@sauterbachmann.ch

 

 

 

 

Safety Management


Franz Ettlin

Tel:   +41 (0) 55 645 40 87
Fax:  +41 (0) 55 645 40 00
Mail:  f.ettlin@sauterbachmann.ch